Preschool for the Arts at St. Annes

PASA Administrators and Teachers

Director
Mrs. Amy Hoffman (ahoffman@preschoolforthearts.org)  
Finance Manager
Mrs. Kirsten Hair (khair@stannes-annapolis.org)
Assistant Director
Mrs. Caprice Turano (cturano@preschoolforthearts.org)
Chaplain
Mrs. Meg Kimble
Art
Mrs. Krissy Harrison
Movement
Mrs. Rebecca Roemer
Music
Ms. Kelly Sandusky
Two's Lead Teachers
Mrs. Tracey Makela (tmakela@preschoolforthearts.org)
Mrs. Leslie Dougherty (ldougherty@preschoolforthearts.org)
Mrs. Jennifer Glendenning
Two's Teaching Aides
Ms. Linn Williams
Ms. Stacey Rogers
Ms. Kelly Sandusky
Three's Lead Teachers
Mrs. Tracey Makela (tmakela@preschoolforthearts.org)
Mrs. Jennifer Glendening (jglendening@preschoolforthearts.org)
Mrs. Katrina Stewart (kstewart@preschoolforthearts.org)
Ms. Lea Traynor (ltraynor@preschoolforthearts.org)
Three's Teaching Aides
Mrs. Lois Kressig
Mrs. Krystal Vargas
Ms. Stacey Dent
Mrs. Amy Ladd
Four's Lead Teachers
Mrs. Susan Gibson (sgibson@preschoolforthearts.org)
Mrs. Kelly Geraty (kgeraty@preschoolforthearts.org)
Four's Teaching Aides
Mrs. Nancy Carroll
Mrs. Lauren Werely-Wolf